DAILY REASONS

It’s raining. It’s pouring. And I don’t want to work out at all today. But here are three reasons why I’m gonna go do a 4:35pm walk — and hoping that my pal, Eric, doesn’t flake out on me!

Today’s reason: this cute little guy

Also, I want more years to exercise my right to vote (which I did today!), want to see my kids exercise their rights to vote, and want to feel the rain on my face.

What’s your reason today?

This entry was posted in daily reason and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to DAILY REASONS

  1. Colleen says:

    I did actually go to exercise today at my school’s gym which was locked and then waited 25 minutes for someone to come and open up the darn place – THEN I changed out of my workout clothes and went back to my office.

    Sometimes it is the effort & not the outcome.

  2. Christina says:

    It’s Wednesday, the 20th. I’m in my office dressed in work-out clothes. Meeting you in 10 minutes! I am nervous to even START this! I’m going to be a wreck in June at the starting line.

Leave a Reply

